2 Sep

You must have missed out on your Catechism. Mass is not about our feelings. Its about God and God alone. Your feelings are irrelevant.

The Four ends of Mass are :

1. Adoration

2. Thanksgiving

3. Atonement

4. Petition

In every mass, Jesus Christs descends upon the altar in the fullness of his body, blood, soul, and Divinity. He is truly present, giving himself to us completely in the Holy Eucharist. It is truly the sacrifice of Calvary made present once again.

Therefore, your feeling about any Mass, Roman, English, Chaldean etc are irrelevant. If you have not moved on from this thinking, its time to revisit your basic formation as a Christian.


Hello world!

10 Aug

Welcome to After you read this, you should delete and write your own post, with a new title above. Or hit Add New on the left (of the admin dashboard) to start a fresh post.

Here are some suggestions for your first post.

  1. You can find new ideas for what to blog about by reading the Daily Post.
  2. Add PressThis to your browser. It creates a new blog post for you about any interesting  page you read on the web.
  3. Make some changes to this page, and then hit preview on the right. You can always preview any post or edit it before you share it to the world.